Weather Forecast


Grandma accused of harboring runaway after missing 13-year-old girl found in West Fargo

Rosenvold, Wanner named lawyers of year

Robert E. Rosenvold1 / 2
David L. Wanner2 / 2

Robert E. Rosenvold and David L. Wanner, an attorneys with the Ohnstad Twichell Law Firm in West Fargo, were recently selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2014 edition of The Best Lawyers in America, Rosenvold in the practice of Trusts and Estates and Wanner the practice of Real Estate Law and Trust and Estates.

This marked the 23rd year for the distinction for Rosenvold. Selection is based on an exhaustive and rigorous peer-review by fellow top attorneys. The lawyers honored have received particularly high ratings in the surveys by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism, and integrity. Rosenvold has worked as an attorney

for 38 years at the Ohnstad Twichell Law Firm, focusing his practice on estate

planning, trusts, and probate law.

Wanner was also named the Best Lawyers' 2014 Fargo Trusts and Estate "Lawyer of the Year." Only a single lawyer in each practice area in each community is honored as a "Lawyer of the Year." Wanner has worked as an attorney at Ohnstad Twichell for 36 years, focusing on real estate law, estate planning, trusts, and probate law.

Ohnstad Twichell was founded in 1939 and currently employs 21 attorneys.