Weather Forecast


Advertising Federation elects officers, directors

Autumn Graber of Media Productions has been elected president of The American Advertising Federation of North Dakota (AAF of ND). The full slate of board officers for AAF of ND's 2009-10 year includes: Brad Clemenson, first vice president, NDSU; Tracy Konickson, second vice president, WDAY; Melissa Hintermeister, treasurer, MSUM; Lori Maasjo, secretary, Sandford Health; and Frank Stegmaier, ex-officio, Flint Communications. Four new directors elected to the organization's board are: Brian Jorvig, Synergy Graphics; Carrie Schwartzenberger, Flint Communications; Heidi Knutson, Western State Bank and Shannon Luney, Sundog. Directors serving their second terms are: Angie Ryan, Professional Advantage; Scott Thuen, Thuen Design and Ann Westra,