Weather Forecast


Chamber announces new board of directors

The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce has named their board of directors for 2010-11.

Jeff Thomas, market president at Starion Financial, has been named chair; Kristi Ulrich, general manager of Moorhead Center Mall Management, chair elect; Wayne Bradley, president and owner of Bradley Business Advisors, treasurer; and Karen Lauer, economic development director of the Barnesville Economic Development Authority, immediate past chair, serving as chair from 2009-10.

New board members include: Dorinda Anderson, City of West Fargo; Tom Astrup, American Crystal Sugar Company; Bernie Dardis, Indigo Signworks; Don Gronke, State Farm - Don Gronke; Kathy Lewin, Forum Communications Printing; Norman Leslie, National Hospitality Services; and Paul Richard, Sanford Health.

Returning board members include: Renee Bordeaux, InterceptEFT; Mark Hanson, ControlTec LLC; Dean Krogen, KVLY-TV 11/NBC; and Jim Welch, YHR Partners Architects.