Weather Forecast


Toddler, whose mother was stabbed during abduction, found safe; suspect arrested

Community High, Adult Ed graduation June 2

West Fargo Community High School and West Fargo Adult Education graduation ceremonies will take place on Thursday, June 2, at 7:30 p.m., in the West Fargo High School Theater at 801 9th St. E.

The ceremony will celebrate the accomplishments of the graduates who have taken many different paths to get to this point, but with one objective, to gain an education.

Members of the Community High graduating class are: Muhamed Hassan Abi, Caitlin Elizabeth Ackley, Brady James Bahls, Brittany Lynn Betterley, Chris Bochman, Katie Marie Borgen, Jordan Katie Brahmer-Cardiel, Austin Dean Canode, Tori Hope Cargo, Samantha Marie Cossette, Michael Lee Cota, Ashley Olivia DeLeon, Darcee Elizabeth Erdmann, Justin Michael Erickson, Sadie Jean Falk, Elaina Theresa Fontes, Jacob Nathan Gawryluk, Michael Gibbons, Madeline M. Hager, Justin Allen Hanenberg, Danielle Kelly Hartman, Kasey Tyler Hartwig, Kelsey Kristine Kalstad, Shelby Jo Ladwig, Amanda Marie Lindblad, Gage McQuade, Mark Jason Neugebauer, Samantha Monique Owens, Brianna Marie Schell, Nael Abdulfattah Shehan, Brittney Ann Vander Wal, Morgan Rae Vogel, Amanda Wilson, Kimberly Lynn Wilson, Kinsey Larah Wolf.

Members of the Adult Education graduating class include: Jesse Bjornson, Samantha Bjornson and Jake Meehl.