Weather Forecast

West Fargo Mite Moose team members include: back row - Craig Knudson, Evan Spanier, Jim Misialek, Jon Anderson; middle row - Carson Michelson, William Carlsud, Carson Gast, Gavin Anderson, Logan Spanier, Zach Kujawa Hayden Helgeson, Cole Voeller; front row - Caleb Roehrich, Ethan Frisch, Bryce King, Brayden Johnson, Dawson Johnson, Tyler Misialek, Kamden Coles and Carter Brown.

Hockey: WF mite team take first at Jamestown tourney

Email News Alerts

Another West Fargo hockey team recently came home with a big win.

The West Fargo Mite Moose took first place during the Goodroad Mite Hockey tournament Feb. 3-5 in Jamestown, N.D. The Moose posted wins over Devils Lake, Grand Forks Blues, and May-Port to advance to the championship game. There, West Fargo bested Mandan to bring home the championship trophy.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.