Weather Forecast


Local students named to honor list

community Fargo,North Dakota 58102
West Fargo Pioneer
Local students named to honor list
Fargo North Dakota 101 5th Street North 58102

Three West Fargo students have been named to the University of Nebraska-Lincoln Deans' List/Honor Roll for the spring semester of the 2012-13 academic year. Students who qualified include: Ellie Marie Grooters, senior, speech-language pathology major, College of Education and Human Sciences with a 4.0 grade-point average; Ashley Marie Reiter, senior, biological sciences major, College of Arts and Sciences; and Elizabeth Marie Varberg, freshman, biological systems engineering major, College of Engineering.