Weather Forecast


Osgood honors students of week

Star students for the week of Jan. 28 have been announced at the Osgood Kindergarten Center, West Fargo. Each week classroom teachers select a student who has shown outstanding character education traits in their classroom/school setting for recognition that particular week.

Students recognized include:

Kindergarten: Keegan Grossnickle (Mrs. Ahl), Jakody Lewis (Mrs. Dardis), Brierre Fuchs (Mrs. Foley), CharLee Leedhal (Mrs. Fritz), Henry Ruhland (Mrs. Gehrke)l, Isaiah Walker (Ms. Greening), Sierra Kliem (Ms. Hulm), Ava Koziol (Mrs. Kava), Xander Mowery (Mrs. Kvamme), Jayden Burnette (Mrs. Langer), Dustin Mieke (Mrs. Laudal), Ronan Orloske (Mrs. Schons), Johanna Horne (Mrs. Spanier), Preston King (Mrs. Stuart), Tracey Johnson (Mrs. Swartz), and Dillan Tollefson (Mrs. Weiser).

Preschool: Beau Behm (Mrs. Poock) and Kullen Duray (Ms. Kava).