Weather Forecast

The TSA members who entered projects in the state competition. Back row (from left): Alex Marinucci, Mike Holland, Hunter Puhr, Tanner Danzey, Michael Allred, Rich Cwikla. Front row: Ali Inman, Julie Hahn, Karli Schulz, Rose McNamee, TaylorCook, Logan Volk. Not pictured: Yann Niteka, Cole Bachmeier, Nick Sikorski, Seth Nordstrom and Joe Frisinger. Daniel Determan / Pioneer

TSA students win four awards at state

Email News Alerts

The West Fargo High School was well represented at the Technology Student Association State Competition in Mandan on March 18 and 19, even if the elements kept most students from attending.


Due to inclement weather, only five TSA members from West Fargo that left a day early with teacher Rick Cwikla were able to make it to Mandan. The rest had their bus stranded and were unable to present.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.