Weather Forecast

West Fargo PeeWee A team members include (above): front row - Dawson Busse, Tristen Roehrich, Brody Sherod, Josh Blotsky; middle row - Isaac Samuelson, Hayden Kraft, Drew Mears, Dalton Heimer, Sterling Morin, Josh Jaskowski; back row - Josef Sameulson, Austin Schoenberg, Christian Garland, Andrew Manson, coach Logan Achtenberg, coach Ryan Anderson and Cole Haverland. Submitted photo

West Fargo PeeWee hockey team takes second at state tournament

Email News Alerts

The West Fargo PeeWee A youth hockey team recently took second place during the state tournament in Bismarck.

West Fargo goalie Tristen Roehrich won the Stonewall Goalie Award at the state A2 skills competition.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.