Weather Forecast

Members of the Regional DUI Task Force pictured include, from left to right: Elmer Four Dance, Special Agent in Charge with the Bureau of Indian Affairs; Jerry Kemmet, Director with the Bureau of Criminal Investigations; Officer Pete Nielsen, West Fargo Police Department; Linda Butts, Deputy Director for Driver and Vehicle Services with the NDDOT; and Colonel James Prochniak, North Dakota Highway Patrol.

West Fargo Police Department joins Regional DUI Task Force

Email News Alerts

The West Fargo Police Department will join 14 other agencies in Steele, Traill, Cass, Ransom, Richland, and Sargent counties and the North Dakota Highway Patrol for the Regional DUI Task Force. The task force is a new state program that enables city, county, tribal and state law enforcement agencies to work together to create a highly visible sustained enforcement which deters drunk driving throughout North Dakota. 


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.