Weather Forecast

New members of the West Fargo School Board are sworn in at the Liedel Education Center on Monday in West Fargo. Dave Wallis

West Fargo School Board reorganizes

Email News Alerts

Two of the three West Fargo School Board members with more than a year of experience on the board will now serve as president and vice president.


Patti Stedman, who is currently serving a second term on the school board, was unanimously elected as board president Monday.

Jeff Shirley was elected as vice president after Dave Olson declined the nomination.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.