Weather Forecast

West Fargo team members include (from left), Coach Ryan Evenson, Alex Spielvogel, Ben Dirks, (kneeling, Coach Trevor Mell), Cody Coles, Nolan Borchardt, Darek Turner, Isaac Anderson, Ryan Meyer, Riley Vareberg, Alex Burton, Nick Carlson, Grant Ellenson, Logan Ridder, Nick Salquist, Stone Sandoval, Blake Boyer and Coach Dave Benson.  

WF bantam A hockey team takes second

Email News Alerts

The West Fargo Bantam A hockey team placed second during the Fargo Youth Hockey Tournament, which ran Jan. 13-15. 

The team played for the championship at the Scheel's Arena in Fargo against Mandan Bantam A. 


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.