Weather Forecast

Members of the West Fargo Student Congress team capturing first place honors are, left to right: Alec Rutten, Susan Glanzer, Vibhav Singh, Alex Kutcha, Abbey Immer, Connor Wright, Theresa Schlangen, McKenzie Schwark, Mark Staples, Sierra Walker, Lam Nguyen, Bryce Vogel, Londyn Lorenz, Matt Pitzer, Bailey Vertin, Jaurdyn Dobler, Jon Jahnke, and Anna Haugen.   

WF Student Congress Team earns first place honors

Email News Alerts

The North Dakota Legislature might not have been in session Nov. 4 and 5, but history was still made at the 48th annual North Dakota High School Activity Association State Student Congress held at the State Capital Building in Bismarck, N.D. The West Fargo Student Congress team captured their first state title in school history, tying for the top spot with the Fargo Shanley team at 175 points each.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.