Weather Forecast


West Fargo students make MSCTC president’s list

Minnesota State Community and Technical College has named 783 students to its president’s list for the 2014 spring semester.

To earn this award for scholastic achievement, a student must complete 12 or more college-level credits for the semester with a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher. The highest attainable average is a 4.0.

Recognized West Fargo students include: Chase Akers, Eric Becker, Brandon Cossette, Sarah Cross, Brooke Dukart, Jafrah Erfle, Dianna Hesse, Amanda Jacobs, Tyler Jenson, Stephany Kittleson, Amanda Kosmatka, Callie Kramchuck, Kimberly Krogstad, Kaylah Machtell, Daniel Neumann, Matthew Quinn, Marissa Roehl, Taylor, Sandhofner, Jordan Schweitzer, Bradly Van Dyke, Paula Wiersma, Tanisha Wilson and Ty Zaczkowski.