Weather Forecast


One killed in head-on crash in north Fargo

Local students on UND honor roll

Several local students have been named to the University of North Dakota 2013 Spring Semester President's Roll of Honor.

To qualify for the President’s Roll of Honor, a student must have an overall cumulative grade point average of 3.80 or higher. The student must also have earned a minimum of 30 semester hours and have completed a minimum of 12 hours at the close of the semester, eight of which must be fore traditional letter grades.

Students named to the list include: Paige Slemmons, Davenport; Nathaniel Peterson and Alexis Wasem, Horace; Dylan Torgerson and Keely Torgerson, Kindred; Ciera Watkin, Reiles Acres; Kaleb Anderson, Katelyn Aswege, Cameron Dutt, Beatrice Hill, and Ashley Ryan, West Fargo.