Weather Forecast


Students shine at Key Club Convention

Youth from West Fargo High School’s Key Club recently participated in the annual state convention, and took home several awards.

Awards received by the WFHS Key Club participants include: Taylor Marquart for Distinguished President; Logan Helm for Distinguished Secretary, the K-Family Award and the Convention Spirit Award; Logan Helm for the second place Single Service Award; Bailey Aanenson for Honorable Mention Digital Poster; NaTya Arndt for 1st Place Poster Contest; Taylor Marquart for 1st Place Video Contest (International Qualifying).

The WFHS Key Club is led by program advisors Christina Walker and Lisa Mulvaney.