Weather Forecast


All-Sports Awards Night set for May 25

West Fargo High School and the Packer Backers will be sponsoring an All-Sports Awards Night on Tuesday, May 25, from 6:30-7:30 p.m. in the West Fargo High School Commons.

The Outstanding Senior Athletes will be announced, along with other special awards for athletics.

The finalists for the 2010 Female Outstanding Senior Athlete Awards are: Madison Anderson, Jenna Green, Ellie Grooters, Kelsey Kloos, Tia Lopez and Courtney Lopez. Male Outstanding Senior Athlete finalists are: Spencer Flaten, Jamison Gehrig, Dan Hoy, Bryce Jorgenson, Jacob Kiefer, John Sund, Scott Schiller and Spencer Uetz.

The awards presentation is free and open to the public. No reservations are necessary.