Weather Forecast


Fargo specials vote means tax cuts, refunds for some property owners

4 h

September 2, 2015
4-H junior team: from left, Damon Magney, Tyler Marschke, Sam Radermacher, Brianna Mohs, Josie Mohror.
Cass County 4-H judging teams win awards
September 2, 2015 - 12:04am
June 17, 2015
4-H Communication Arts Contest names winners
June 17, 2015 - 12:13am
April 1, 2015
Cass clubs, kids win at annual 4-H carnival
April 1, 2015 - 6:42am
Pictured from left: 4-H Extension agent Maxine Nordick, Monsanto Seed rep Joel Roehl, winning farmer Emily Hagemeister and Monsanto Seed rep Travis Berg. Submitted photo
Local farmer gives to Cass County 4-H
April 1, 2015 - 6:41am
January 13, 2015
Local 4-H clubs were recognized recently at a luncheon in Fargo for excellence. Front row, from left, Todd Sears, Colton Christmann, Josie Mohror, Aidan Sears, Maddie Robinson, Preeti Chemiti, Anna Skarphol and Will Robinson. Back row from left, Lannette Christmann, Aura Lee Mohror, Bernadette Raguse, Diane Hahn, Kooper Hahn Shagena, Vishnu Parvathareddy and Charlotte Skarphol. Submitted photo
8 Cass County 4-H clubs recognized
January 13, 2015 - 3:39pm
December 23, 2014
JaeLyn Lardy with the North Dakota State Fair grand champion ribbon for Food Preservation and Jarrett Lardy with the Red River Valley Fair grand champion ribbon in Rocketry. Submitted photo
The Packer Weekly: Lardy develops leadership skills in 4-H
December 23, 2014 - 4:35pm
December 10, 2014
Members of the Triple C 4-H Club show off the awards earned at a recent FM Mounted Posse Horse Show at the West Fargo Fairgrounds for the 2014 show season. Submitted photo
Triple C 4-H Club earns honors
December 10, 2014 - 1:18am
August 5, 2014
Choices Junior Team: Front, from left: Anna Skarphol and Sam Radermacher. Back row, from left: Astrid Axtman, Brianna Mohs and Nishita Gaba. Submitted photo
Cass 4-H’ers place in state contest
August 5, 2014 - 3:29pm
June 18, 2014
Local 4-H students competed in the district communications arts contest recently. Pictured in the front row are Rachel Danielson, Emily Zurn, Jacob Schulz, Gracie Erickstad and Grace Robinson. In the back row, from left, are Pooja Chemiti, Arianna Alvarez, Zoe Alvarez, Katelyn Galde, Preeti Chemiti and Kooper Hahn Shagena. Special to the Pioneer
4-H’ers compete in communication contest
June 18, 2014 - 12:33pm
March 26, 2014
The 4-H Project Expo winners. Back row, from left: Brianna Mohs, Katelyn Galde, Hannah La Gier, Kendra Karl, Grace Robinson, Brittney Johnson. Front row: Victoria Aal, Gracie Erickstad, Leah Jost, Maddie Robinson, Emily Erickson.
4-H Youth recognized for outstanding communication skills
March 26, 2014 - 12:01am
February 4, 2014
Pictured from left to right, Ashley Stoppleworth, Kelsey Marschke, Colton Christmann, Zach Gebeke. Submitted photo
Local 4-Her's represent N.D. at national event
February 4, 2014 - 4:01pm
January 21, 2014
Pictured is Rotary Clubs 13 – Front Row (L to R) – Javana Steinmetz, Skyler Manney; Middle Row – Taylor Pederson, Bernadette Raguse, Andrea Steinmetz, Nicki Zurn, Brenda Manney, Gerice Anderson; Back Row – Jim Simonson (Rotary Representative), Jackie Schultz, Maxine Nordick (Extension Agent/4-H Youth)
Fargo Rotary awards top 4-H clubs
January 21, 2014 - 11:25am
December 10, 2013
Shelly McPhee stands with her new Case IH Scout utility vehicle. Submitted photo
McPhee wins new utility vehicle from 4-H Foundation raffle
December 10, 2013 - 12:33pm
October 8, 2013
Pictured at the awards celebration are, left to right: Alison Hest, Fargo; Ryan Fraase, Buffalo; Danielle Fraase, West Fargo; Andrew Fraase, West Fargo; Sue Gerhold, Cedar Rapids, Iowa; Ramona Fraase, Buffalo; Ann Fraase, Fargo; Gwen Fraase, Buffalo; Ron Fraase, Buffalo; Micah Fraase, West Fargo; Justin Fraase, Fargo; Kolby Schaeffer, West Fargo, and Jennifer Fraase, Buffalo. Submitted photo
North Dakota 4-H Century Family earns recognition
October 8, 2013 - 4:05pm
January 23, 2013
N.D. 4-H Foundation to participate in 2013 Giving Hearts Day fundraiser
January 23, 2013 - 12:00am