MOORHEAD — The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce announced its 2019-20 leadership program class on Thursday, Aug. 1.

The following individuals were selected to take part in the Leadership Fargo Moorhead West Fargo training:

  • Jessica Heilman, Alerus
  • Sarah Fuchs, Anne Carlsen Center
  • Matt Bushard, Bell Bank
  • Jessie Azure, Beyond Realty
  • Kristin Gille, Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota
  • Lindsey Cernik, Border States Electric
  • Rammie Olson, Bremer Bank
  • Kristina Martz, Cardinal IG
  • Steve Sjoberg, Cass County Electric Cooperative Inc.
  • Evan Balko, Concordia College
  • James Hand, Construction Engineers
  • Scottie Knollin, CoreLink Administrative Solutions
  • Megan Grote, Dabbert Custom Homes
  • Michelle Larson, Discovery Benefits
  • Robert Hoffman, Doosan Bobcat
  • Abbey Benson, EagleRidge Development
  • Daniel Macintosh, Eide Bailly LLP
  • McKenzy Olson, EPIC Companies
  • Chris Helmick, Fargo Police Department
  • Jacob Whiting, First International Bank & Trust
  • Bruce Powlish, Gate City Bank
  • Naomi Disrud, Houston Engineering
  • Hayley Johnson, Kilbourne Group
  • Ashley Manly, Limelight Builders
  • Stefan Wills, Microsoft
  • Brian Kingsley, Midco
  • Amber Ertelt, Midwest Radio of Fargo-Moorhead
  • Brandon Oye, Moore Engineering
  • Amanda Reil, North Dakota State University Career Center
  • Jack Yakowicz, Office Sign Company
  • Anne Schmaltz, Paces Lodging Corp.
  • Machelle Velaski, Park Company Realtors
  • Mandy Ohman-Zastre, Rasmussen College
  • Charles Lang, Sanford Health
  • Jill Andera, Sterling Management
  • Darin Feir, The Chamber
  • Erin Stegman, Ulteig
  • A.J. Sitzer, Union Bank Fargo
  • Jenna Bixler, Wanzek Construction
  • Ty Day, Wells Fargo Bank
  • Anna Sather, YMCA of Cass and Clay Counties
  • Ashley Mitchell, YWCA Cass Clay

Participants meet monthly to hear from guest speakers, attend tours throughout the Fargo-Moorhead metro area, and work on Community Change Initiative projects.


WDAY logo
listen live
watch live

“I am excited to welcome a new class of leadership students,” Chamber President and CEO Craig Whitney said. “We applaud each individual’s commitment to themselves and their community, as well as each of their employers for allowing them the opportunity to be involved.”

The Chamber represents more than 2,100 private, public and nonprofit member firms in the Fargo-Moorhead metropolitan area and beyond.