Weather Forecast


West Fargo High School schedules All-Sports Recognition Night

The All-Sports Recognition Night is scheduled for Tuesday, May 22, at 6:30 p.m. at West Fargo High School's theater. The recognition night is open to the entire student body and staff as well as the general public.

Recognition and awards will be presented to: Sr. Scholar athletes, all-Eastern Dakota Conference athletes, first-team all-state selections and individual state champions, North Dakota all-star selections, the Spirit Award winner, Scholar Team awards, state and EDC team champion award pictures and the 2018 Outstanding Senior Athletes of the Year. The male nominees are Jared Franek, Andy Gravdahl, Joe Pistorius, Noah Schaeffer and Alex Walker, and the female nominees are Emmy Burtsfield, Tiana Pfaff and Jesse Price.

RSVP with Tonya Vetter in the West Fargo High School activities office by noon on Tuesday, May 22. Call (701) 499-1806 or email