Weather Forecast


David Paulson

June 12, 2018
Robin Nelson
Five grab seats in packed race for Fargo School Board
June 12, 2018 - 11:32pm
February 28, 2018
Fargo School Board members (left to right) Brandi Aune, Jennifer Benson, Linda Boyd, Dinah Goldenberg and Jim Johnson (top row), and Rebecca Knutson, David Paulson, John Rodenbiker and Kristi Ulrich (bottom row). Special to The Forum
Public concerns, private interactions behind Fargo School Board vote to oust Johnson as president
February 28, 2018 - 8:49pm