Weather Forecast


Chamber announces new board

The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber has named the 2012-13 Board of Directors. Wayne Bradley, president and owner of Bradley Business Advisors, has been named chair of the board of directors. Bernie Dardis, CEO of Indigo Signworks, has been named chair elect. Doug Restemayer, president of D-S Beverages, Inc., has been named treasurer.

  Kristi Ulrich, vice president of marketing and public relations for Heritage Homes and Prudential Premier Real Estate, is the immediate past chair for the board. She served as chair from 2011-12.

  Other executive committee members include Norm Leslie, National Hospitality Services.

New board members include: Doug Vang, Essentia Health; and Paul Von Ebers, Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota.

  Returning board members include: Tom Astrup, American Crystal Sugar Company; Renee Bourdeaux, InterceptEFT; Chuck Driscoll, Red River Refrigeration; Don Gronke, State Farm - Don Gronke; Katie Hasbargen,Microsoft; Kathy Lewin, Forum Communications Printing; Paul Richard, Sanford Health; Jon Riewer, Eventide Senior Living Communities; and Edna Szymanski, Minnesota State University Moorhead.