Weather Forecast


Osgood Star Students announced

Star students for the week of Jan. 22 have been announced at the Osgood Kindergarten Center, West Fargo. Classroom teachers select a student who has shown outstanding character education traits in their classroom/school setting for recognition that particular week.

They include:

Preschool: Raey Nugusse (Mrs. Poock) and Christina Miller (Ms. Kava).

Kindergarten: September Giesinger (Mrs. Ahl), Eli Janes (Mrs. Dardis), Mason Vance (Mrs. Foley), James Buffington (Mrs. Fritz), Cole Summerville (Mrs. Gehrke), Landon Erickson (Ms. Greening), Diego Torres (Ms. Hulm), Tatum Duray (Mrs. Kava), Ava Lundstrom (Mrs. Kvamme), Madison Messer (Mrs. Laudal), Logan Nelson (Mrs. Schons), Landon Howe (Mrs. Spanier), Isabelle Westman (Mrs. Stuart), Hailey Sorenson (Mrs. Swartz) and Brekken Helgaas (Mrs. Weiser)