Weather Forecast

Representatives of the Tourism award winners include, from left: Nick Weinhandl, Ryan “Dirty” Nitschke, and Karen Stoker, all Hotel Donaldson; Jayne Rieth, Fargo-Moorhead CVB; Troy White, Bonanzaville; Chaun Merkens, Big Iron; Lisa Tate, Red River Zoo; Bryan Schultz, Big Iron/Red River Fair; and Sam Bruers, Red River Zoo. Submitted photo

Rieth receives travel ambassador honors

Email News Alerts

Longtime West Fargo resident Jayne Rieth was among nine outstanding leaders in the North Dakota tourism industry honored at the North Dakota Governor's Awards Luncheon held on April 17 in conjunction with the North Dakota Travel Industry Conference in Grand Forks.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.