Weather Forecast


UND releases fall dean's list

The University of North Dakota today released its 2013 Fall Semester Deans List honorees.

The list comprises students whose grade point averages are in the top 15 percent of the enrollment in each of the University’s degree-granting colleges and schools. A student must have completed no fewer than 12 semester hours of academic work for the semester, of which eight or more hours must be graded work rather than “satisfactory/unsatisfactory.”

Here are the UND Students who made the list. The list is organized alphabetically by hometown and students’ names:

Casselton - Britten Croves, Skyler Moderow, Anna Morris, Michael Utt, Sheyenne Weber, Rachel Wieland.

Horace - Nathaniel Peterson, Alexis Wasem

West Fargo - Kaleb Anderson, Madison Anderson, Ethan Doll, Joshua Hanson, Beatrice Hill, Danielle Meyer, Kathryn Nekola, Jayme Noel, Nathan Potter, Ashley Ryan, Mackenzie Schommer, Mari Tonsfeldt