Weather Forecast


Knights of Columbus

December 7, 2016
Slumberland Furniture gives 72 beds to needy kids
December 7, 2016 - 12:31am
January 23, 2013
Free throw champions announced
January 23, 2013 - 12:00am
December 7, 2011
Maggie Manson (right) is awarded the Knights of Columbus International Free Throw award by former State Deputy, Cory Badinger, during a ceremony last Tuesday at Holy Cross Catholic Church in West Fargo. Tyler Shoberg / West Fargo Pioneer
Nothing but net for Manson
December 7, 2011 - 12:00am
October 26, 2011
(From left) Zach Tang, Yanick Tade, Sean Fenelon and Tianna Daniels pose with their state titles after competing in the Knights of Columbus Shoot Out Challenge on Oct. 22 at the West Fargo Soccer Club Scheels Fields. Submitted photo
Four WF players earn titles at KOC shootout
October 26, 2011 - 12:00am
September 14, 2011
This diagram illustrates how scoring will be tallied during the West Fargo Knights of Columbus soccer challenge, to be held Sept. 27. Submitted photo
WF Knights of Columbus to host Youth Soccer Challenge
September 14, 2011 - 12:00am
May 4, 2011
Christian Kuntz poses with his trophy after taking a top honor during the Knights of Columbus State Free Throw Contest on April 2 in Bismarck. Submitted photo
WF's free-throw fanatics
May 4, 2011 - 12:00am
April 6, 2011
The West Fargo Knights of Columbus Soccer Challenge winners are (from left): Luke Noah 10, Jared Weninger 11, Bennet Benson 12, Andrew M. Sather 14, Savana Thomason 14, Taylor Schmidt 12, Megan Zander 11.  Not pictured - Savannah Carlson, 10, MacKenzie Watson 11 and Nick Watson 13.
Submitted photo
WF KOC names winners for Soccer Challenge
April 6, 2011 - 12:00am
January 5, 2011
Knights of Columbus free throw contest set
January 5, 2011 - 12:00am
September 29, 2010
A diagram illustrates how scoring will be tallied during the West Fargo Knights of Columbus soccer challenge.
Knights of Columbus to host youth soccer challenge
September 29, 2010 - 12:00am
March 31, 2010
Pictured holding their first place trophies following state competition are, left to right: Trayton Molland, Michael Noah, Emily Hultin, Nicholas and MacKenzie Watson. Anna Reinholz was unable to attend.
KOC Winners named in soccer challenge
March 31, 2010 - 12:00am
March 17, 2010
Pictured are the boys that participated in the Free Throw Championship.
WFKC: Free Throw championship winners announced
March 17, 2010 - 12:00am
January 13, 2010
Knights of Columbus host free throw championship
January 13, 2010 - 12:00am